MicroPost: Mento.com Twitter Feed

Just signed up to Beta Mento.com, which promises to “publish your links where friends will see them” and integrates with Facebook, Twitter, more…

\

…and after I’d submitted my email it asked me to “Help us Spread the Word by posting an Update on Twitter.”

\

Easy. Of course I clicked the “update on Twitter” part, and popped right over to my Twitter page, where this update was ready and waiting in my Update box:

Just signed up for @mento > http://www.mento.info

Of course I just pressed “Update”…but I added some kudos, too:

Kudos for Mento.com

Great stuff, Mento. Easy integration and you thought of something I wanted and made it easy for me. Thanks!

One thought on “MicroPost: Mento.com Twitter Feed”

Leave a Reply

